Gone Hollowing (Be Back Later)

I felt fear, so I locked myself away.

I felt pain, so I shut off my heart.

In that moment, I created a monster and demon; a person that cared neither for the feelings of others or himself.

As I sat in the corner of my mind, crying and lamenting, he ran amuck, hurting everyone.

I vowed to never open myself up again, but I did. I can feel myself hollowing again.

Everything I had tried to keep inside poured out, creating chaos, creating insanity: FEEDING HIM

He became stronger than ever, and I was shoved aside. And I was fine with it.

So I left, never to return

I’ve gone off to Hollow. I’ll be back later.

Leave a Reply

